Staff

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

President and CEO Brian P. McGuire
Executive Vice President
and COO
Robert K. Henderson
Senior Vice President Daniel B. Fisher
Vice President of Market & Business Development Jon Cruthers Email: jcruthers@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5127
Vice President of Education and Programming Liz McCabe
Vice President of Canadian Engagement & Board Relations Michael Dexter Email: mdexter@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 465-2888 ext. 5124
Vice President of Operations Benjamin Bernal Email: bbernal@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 468-5138 ext. 5138

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Finance Coordinator Fany Nieves
Accountant Tom Coughlin

Education AND programming

Vice President of Education and Programming Liz McCabe
Workforce Development Coordinator Jahnisi Aymerich
Workforce Development Coordinator Abbey Wenzel
Program Coordinator Karina Utreras

COMMUNICATIONS

Editor-in-Chief & Senior Communications Coordinator Chris Bomba Email: cbomba@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 468-5142 ext. 5142
Communications & Production Coordinator Alex Vito Email: avito@aednet.org

Business and membership services

Senior Director of Member Engagement Phil Riggs Email: priggs@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 465-3622
Senior Regional Manager Scott McPherson Email: smcpherson@aednet.org
Phone: (312) 882-2473
Regional Manager Jonathon Porter Email: jporter@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 940-9810
Regional Manager Jonathan Fletcher Email: jfletcher@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 940-9831
Regional Manager Connor Norris Email: cnorris@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 940-9805
Member
Development Director
Mike Kondrath Email: mkondrath@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 642-9045

THE AED FOUNDATION

President Brian P. McGuire
President Emeritus Robert K. Henderson
Senior Director of Workforce & Industry Initiatives Sean Fitzgerrel Email: sfitzgerrel@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 352-9372
Director of Development Karen Kopf
Back to Top